Ansatte

Line Bø Kristensen

Leder Økonomi- og Administrasjon

91183935

line@henriksenolje.no

Sören Zeitz

Anleggsleder

91901481

soren@henriksenolje.no

Grethe Henriksen

Senior Rådgiver

95112707

grethe@henriksenolje.no

Kristoffer Holzmann

Driftsansvarlig

91901258

kristoffer@henriksenolje.no

Anders Erik Hansen

Daglig leder

90696464

anders@henriksenolje.no

Reidar Grønås

Servicetekniker

90199272

reidar@henriksenolje.no

Bjarte Leikvoll

Servicetekniker

91900272

bjarte@henriksenolje.no

Tom Erik Berg

Servicetekniker

41348078

tomerik@henriksenolje.no